2018 Spring Season Results


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Eagles 1
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Lions 7
Blue Jays 4
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Tigers 6
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Eagles 1
Blue Jays 9
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lions 5
Blue Jays 8
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tigers 5
Blue Jays 4
 
Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 0
Lions 1
 
Thursday, April 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 0
Tigers 2
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lions 4
Blue Jays 0
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tigers 8
Blue Jays 1
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Eagles 2
 
Monday, March 19, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Lions 1