2014 Spring Season Results


Friday, May 30, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
Eagles 9
Blue Jays 7
 
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Elks 1
 
Friday, May 23, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 1
Lions 0
 
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
Tigers 9
Blue Jays 5
 
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 11
Eagles 12
 
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 7:45pm
Final
Elks 5
Blue Jays 10
 
Friday, April 11, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Lions 8
 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 7
A's 8
 
Friday, April 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
A's 13
Blue Jays 5
 
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 15
Elks 4
 
Friday, March 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 12
Tigers 8
 
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tigers 7
Blue Jays 4